90ffa47020 · Added alterations to make it work with current day dependencies · Updated 2023-01-13 12:39:33 +13:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?