f07fc76a6d · Added Warning messages for no internet when loading maps · Updated 2016-10-03 08:03:30 +13:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?