8ddf72f524 · Update wiki.resources/readme.md · Updated 2026-09-29 15:54:29 +13:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?